Department of English
4240 Campus Drive
Lima OH 45804

Department of English



  1. Lima English Program
  2. Courses
  3. Faculty

Dr. David Adams David  Adams
Office: 470D Galvin Hall
Phone: 419-995-8276
adams.428@osu.edu
Gosia Gabrys
Office: Galvin Hall 420C
Phone: 419-995-8253
gabrys.1@osu.edu
David Hartwig
Office: Galvin Hall 420K
Phone: 419-995-8869
hartwig.18@osu.edu
Dr. John HellmannJohn  Hellmann
Office: 402E Galvin Hall
Phone: 419-995-8242
hellmann.1@osu.edu
Dr. Beth Sutton-RamspeckBeth Sutton-Ramspeck
Office: 470B Galvin Hall
Phone: 419-995-8339 sutton-ramspeck.1@osu.edu
Doug Sutton-RamspeckDoug Sutton-Ramspeck  
Office: 310F Galvin Hall
Phone: (419) 995-8261
sutton-ramspeck.2@osu.edu
Dr. William SullivanDr. William  Sullivan
Associate Professor Emeritus
Office: 460A Galvin Hall
Phone: 419-995-8125
sullivan.2@osu.edu