Department of History
4240 Campus Drive
Lima, OH 45804

History Department Faculty at OSU Lima

Stanley Blake

Allison Gilmore

Tryntje Helfferich

Brian Himebaugh

Tom Ingersoll

Roger Nimps





History faculty for all the OSU campuses:

1866 Civil War Congressional Medal of Honor Recipient Dr. Mary Walker. The first woman to serve with the Army Medical Corps as a doctor. She was also a postwar feminist and cross-dresser (for which she was often arrested).

Mary Walker