The Ohio State University at Lima


Admissions Staff

Meet our Admissions team. We are here to help prepare students for college and assist with the college search process in any way we can.

Bryan Albright
Bryan Albright
Director of Enrollment Services
419-995-8223
albright.34@osu.edu

Alyson
Alyson Harruff
Assistant Director, Admissions
419-995-8434
harruff.13@osu.edu

Temple Patton: Coordinator of Minority Affairs
Temple Patton
Coordinator of Minority Affairs
Admissions Counselor
419-995-8132
patton.112@osu.edu

Meredith Kincaid
Meredith Kincaid
Student Engagement Coordinator
419-995-8679
kincaid.118@osu.edu

Courtney Gandy
Courtney Gandy
Admissions Counselor
419-995-8059
gandy.8@osu.edu


LaKenya Johnson
Office Coordinator for Enrollment Services
419-995-8391
johnson.7452@osu.edu