The Ohio State University at Lima

Homecoming 2017: Alumni Awards

5:30 p.m., Thur., Oct. 5, 2017, Reed Hall Cafeteria

The Alumni Awards Program debuts the Early Achievement Alumni Award, honoring Tyler Burklund (BA in Communication Analysis and Practice, 2013) and Kristin Schafer, MD (BS in Biology, 2012).

Past and current Homecoming Court members will join the program. Reception is at 5:30 p.m. with opening remarks at 6:00 p.m.

Alumni, faculty, staff and students who would like to attend can RSVP here.