The Ohio State University at Lima

Board Information

Academic Year 2020-21 Executive Committee

Chair: Nicole Nelson
Vice Chair: Bob Simmons
Dean and Director: Tim Rehner
Secretary to the Board: Robin Pohl

Academic Year 2020-21 Board Members

Audray Allen
Patrick Ellis
Melesio Martinez Hernandez
Todd Mason
Nicole Nelson
Earl Recker
Bob Simmons
Larry Webb
Eva Yarger

Alumni Advisory Board Representative

Teri Hirschfeld