## The Board of the Ohio State University at Lima

March 14, 2024 4:30 – 6:00 pm

## **Board Members**

Patrick Ellis, Chair Robert Simmons Audray Allen	Joseph J. Sreenan, Vice Chair Kerri Romes Heather Rutz Appointed Board Members	Nicole Nelson Keith Horner Nicholas Moeller
Pat Carroll	Teresa Hirschfeld	Agape Anderson
	AGENDA	
Call to Order and Attendance		Patrick Ellis
Approval of January 11, 2024 Minutes		Patrick Ellis
Motion	Second	_
Student Representative Report		Agape Anderson
Faculty Assembly Report		Pat Carroll
Student Success Report		Bryan Albright
Academic Department Update/Psychology		Pat Carroll
Dean and Director's Report		Margaret Young
Items presented by Board members for consideration at a future meeting		
Adjourn at		
Motion	Second	