The Board of the Ohio State University at Lima

September 12, 2024 4:30 – 5:30 pm

Board Members

Joseph J. Sreenan, Chair Robert Simmons Audray Allen	Kerri Romes, Vice Chair Patrick Ellis Heather Rutz Appointed Board Members	Nicole Nelson Keith Horner Nicholas Moeller
Cosmin Roman	Teresa Hirschfeld	Agape Anderson
	AGENDA	
Call to Order and Attendance		Joseph J. Sreenan
Approval of May 9, 2024 Minutes		Joseph J. Sreenan
Motion	Second	_
Student Representative Report		Agape Anderson
Faculty Assembly Report		Cosmin Roman
Alumni Advisory Council Report		Teri Hirschfeld
Dean and Director's Report		Margaret Young
Items presented by Board members for consideration at a future meeting:		
Adjourn at		
Motion	Second	-