The Board of the Ohio State University at Lima

January 9, 2025 4:30 – 6:00 pm

Board Members

	Board Moniboro	
Joseph J. Sreenan, Chair Robert Simmons	Kerri Romes, Vice Chair Patrick Ellis	Nicole Nelson Keith Horner
Audray Allen	Heather Rutz	Nicholas Moeller
Cosmin Roman	Appointed Board Members Teresa Hirschfeld	Agape Anderson
		<u> </u>
	AGENDA	
Call to Order and Attendance		Joseph J. Sreenan
Approval of November 14, 2024 Minutes		Joseph J. Sreenan
Motion	Second	_
Lima Regenerative Farm Update		Bryan Albright
Student Representative Report		Agape Anderson
·		3 1
Faculty Assembly Report		Cosmin Roman
Taculty Assembly Report		Oosmin Roman
Daniel and Directorie Daniel		Managarat
Dean and Director's Report		Margaret Young
Items presented by Board members for consideration at a future meeting:		
Adjourn at		
Motion	Second	_