The Board of the Ohio State University at Lima

March 13, 2025 4:30 – 6:00 pm

Board Members

	Board Members	
Joseph J. Sreenan, Chair Robert Simmons Audray Allen	Kerri Romes, Vice Chair Patrick Ellis Heather Rutz	Nicole Nelson Keith Horner Nicholas Moeller
	Appointed Board Members	
Cosmin Roman	Teresa Hirschfeld	Agape Anderson
	AGENDA	
Call to Order and Attendance		Joseph J. Sreenan
Approval of January 9, 2025 Minutes		Joseph J. Sreenan
Motion	Second	_
Student Representative Report		Agape Anderson
Faculty Assembly Report		Cosmin Roman
Land Grant Mission		Margaret Young
Dean and Director's Report		Margaret Young
Community Engagement		Margaret Young
Items presented by Board members for consideration at a future meeting:		
Adjourn at		
Motion	Second	_