## The Board of the Ohio State University at Lima

May 9, 2019 4:00 – 5:00 pm

## **Board Members**

Deborah Ellis	Karen Grothouse _	
Mark Haushalter Earl Recker	Nicole Nelson Todd Mason	
Unable to attend: Mark Haus	halter	
	APPOINTED BOARD MEN	MBERS
Mark Kleffner	Chad Metzger	Melissa Martinez
	AGENDA	
Call to Order and Attendance		Eva Yarger
Approval of March 14, 2019 I	Minutes	Eva Yarger
Motion	Second	
Consideration of Financial Condition		Devon Phelps
Motion	Second	
Faculty Assembly Report		Mark Kleffner
Student Representative Repo	ort	Shane McCrory
Dean and Director's Report Discussion of Board M Discussion of board va	Tim Rehner 2020	

Lima beginning on July 1, 2019 ar	nd ending on June 30, 2022.
Motion	Second
Elect Nicole Nelson for a second the Lima beginning on July 1, 2019 and 10 control of the Lima beginning on Lima beginnin	term on The Board of the Ohio State University at and ending on June 30, 2022.
Motion	Second
	ard of The Ohio State University at 1, 2019 and ending on June 30, 2020.
Motion	Second
	The Board of The Ohio State University at 1, 2019 and ending on June 30, 2020.
Motion	Second
Commend Melissa Martinez for he The Board of The Ohio State Univ	er excellent service as Student Representative on versity at Lima for 2018 – 2019.
Motion	Second
Commend Chad Metzger for his e The Board of The Ohio State Univ	excellent service as Alumni Representative on versity at Lima for 2012 – 2019.
Motion	Second
Commend Eva Yarger for her exc Ohio State University at Lima for 2	ellent service as Chair of the Board of The 2018 – 2019.
Motion	Second
Commend Karen Grothouse for house for house statement at Lima from 2010 – 20	er excellent service to the Board of the Ohio State 19.
Motion	Second

Commend Deborah Ellis for her excellent service to the Board of the Ohio State University at Lima from 2010 – 2019.		
Motion	Second	
Adjourn at		
Motion	Second	

Violet I. Meek Town and Gown Award Ceremony immediately follows at 5 pm in The Perry Webb Lobby.