The Board of The Ohio State University at Lima May 14, 2015 4:00 p.m.

Board Members

Joel Althauser Nicole Gray Mark Haushalter Earl Recker Eva Yarger		Deborah Ellis Karen Grothouse Susan Hubbell Doug Reinhart
APP	OINTED BOARD MEMI	BERS
Mark Kleffner	Chad Metzger	Amanda Williams
	AGENDA	
Call to Order and Attendance		Deborah Ellis
Approval of Minutes of March 1	2, 2015 Meeting	Deborah Ellis
Motion	Second	
Consideration of Financial Cond	dition	Devon Phelps
Motion	Second	
Board Committees Reports: N	one	
Departmental Report: None		
Faculty Assembly Report		Mark Kleffner
Student Representative Report		Amanda Williams
Dean and Director's Report		Charlene Gilbert

Board Nominees Discussion of Board Meeting Schedule for 2014-2015 Old Business None **New Business** Elect Chad Metzger for a second term on The Board of the Ohio State University at Lima beginning on July 1, 2015 and ending on June 30, 2018. Motion _____ Second _____ Elect Earl Recker for a second term on The Board of the Ohio State University at Lima beginning on July 1, 2015 and ending on June 30, 2018. Motion _____ Second _____ Elect Eva Yarger for a second term on The Board of the Ohio State University at Lima beginning on July 1, 2015 and ending on June 30, 2018. Motion _____ Second _____ Elect Dr. Susan Hubbell as Chair of The Board of The Ohio State University at Lima for a term beginning on July 1, 2015 and ending on June 30, 2016. Motion _____ Second _____ Elect Mark Haushalter as Vice Chair of The Board of The Ohio State University at Lima for a term beginning on July 1, 2015 and ending on June 30, 2016. Motion _____ Second _____ Commend Amanda Williams for her excellent service as Student Representative on The Board of The Ohio State University at Lima 2014-2015. Motion _____ Second _____ Commend Doug Reinhart for his excellent service on The Board of The Ohio State University at Lima 2006-2015.

Motion _____ Second _____

Academic Celebration

State University at Lima 2011-2015.		
Motion	Second	
Commend Deborah Ellis for her excellent service as Chair of the Board of The Ohio State University at Lima for 2014-2015.		
Motion	Second	
Adjourn at		
Motion	Second	

Commend Nicole Gray for her excellent service on The Board of The Ohio

Violet I. Meek Town and Gown Award Ceremony immediately follows at 5:00 pm in the Student Services Center.