## The Board of the Ohio State University at Lima

September 14, 2023 4:30 – 6:00 pm

## **Board Members**

Patrick Ellis, Chair Robert Simmons Audray Allen	Joseph J. Sreenan, Vice Chair Kerri Romes Heather Rutz Appointed Board Members Teresa Hirschfeld	Nicole Nelson  Keith Horner  Nicholas Moeller  Agape Anderson
	AGENDA	
Call to Order and Attendance		Patrick Ellis
Approval of May 11, 2023 Minutes  Motion	Second	Patrick Ellis
Student Representative Report		Agape Anderson
Faculty Assembly Report		Pat Carroll
Alumni Advisory Council Report		Teresa Hirschfeld Lesley Fry
Dean and Director's Report		Margaret Young
Items presented by Board members for consideration at a future meeting		
Adjourn at		
Motion	Second	