The Ohio State University at Lima


Admissions Staff

Meet our Admissions team. We are here to help prepare students for college and assist with the college search process in any way we can.

Kristina Healy
Kristina Healy
Interim Director of Enrollment Services
419-995-8223
healy.83@osu.edu

Alyson
Alyson Harruff
Assistant Director, Admissions
419-995-8434
harruff.13@osu.edu

Courtney Gandy
Courtney Gandy
Admissions Counselor
419-995-8059
gandy.8@osu.edu

Courtney Schulte
Courtney Schulte
Academic Advisor & Admissions Counselor
419-995-8806
schulte.174@osu.edu

Sean Boley
Sean Boley
Admissions Counselor & Staff Assistant
419-995-8679
boley.57@osu.edu

LaKenya Johnson
LaKenya Johnson
Office Coordinator for Enrollment Services
419-995-8391
johnson.7452@osu.edu