The Ohio State University at Lima

Diversity Committee


The Ohio State University at Lima is committed to creating a safe and inclusive campus where all people, their contributions, and their perspectives are equally valued and respected regardless of age, ancestry, color, disability, gender identity or expression, genetic information, HIV/AIDS status, military status, national origin, race, ethnicity, religion, sex, gender, sexual orientation, pregnancy, protected veteran status, or any other bases. As a campus community we value and respect the dignity and worth of every person and celebrate differences.

To report issues of discrimination, contact the Office of Diversity and Inclusion on Lima campus,,,

Committee Members

Dr. Pat Carroll, Co-Chair
Associate Professor of Psychology
Dr. LaShonda Gurley
Manager of Academic Advising
Joshua Johnson
Kachi Azeez
Alyssa Brown
Admissions Counselor
Justin Courtney
Director of Student Life
Zach Walton
Reference and Instruction Librarian
Mohamed Yousif
Professor of Mathematics
Temple Patton MA, Co-Chair
Associate Director of Diversity and Inclusion
Asiah Stewart
Academic Program Specialist
Agape Anderson
Camryn Johnston
Human Resources Consultant
Dan Matthews
Associate Professor
Karen Meyer
Academic Advisor/Learning Disabilities Specialist
Margie Anich
Theatre Program Coordinator and Lecturer
Young Ah Lee
Associate Professor
Joshua Wilson